## UP JOURNAL OF OPHTHALMOLOGY

## 2015, VOL. 01

# LIST OF WINNERS OF MEDALS IN **49th ANNUAL CONFERENCE UPSOS-NOIDA UPCON'14**

## Dr V N Raizada Gold Medal

Comparison of Subconjunctival and Intrastromal injection of Bevacizumab in the treatment of Corneal Neovascularisation in cases of penetrating Keratoplasty

#### **Free Paper**

Predictors of visual response to the Bevacizumab treatment of DMF

One-year outcomes of intravitreal bevacizumab therapy for macular edema secondary to BRVO

IOP Changes immediately after intravitreal injuctions of Bevacizumab

#### Dr P K Pandey Award

Efficacy of Mobile Unit for Diabetic Retinopathy in state of UP

Glaucoma Field Study: Urban Rural Comparison

#### Dr Awadh Dubey Award

Simple tool for silicon oil removal a superfast technique

## Dr P Awasthi Award

Keratoprosthesis - Leading sight to the Blind

## Prof. V.Thakur Memorial Medal On Keratoplasty and Eye Banking

Management of preforated PUK with advanced Cataract in Rheumatoid Artheritis

## Dr Mohanlal Gold Medal

Study of risk factors for aggressive posterior ROP

Dr Kopal Mithal

For doubts and clarifications, contact - Secretary, UPSOS through website : upsosonline.org



FIRST Dr Pallavi Singh SECOND Dr Laxmi Dorennavar THIRD

Dr Sunny K Gupta

Dr Swati Chawla

Dr Arushi Gara FIRST Dr Shraddha Rastoqi FIRST

Dr Manish Saxena

**Prof Shrikant** 

Dr Arushi Garg